How to Delete a Scenario

This section covers how to delete a Scenario. If you reach the maximum number of Scenarios allowed on your account and you want to run another one you will need to either delete a Scenario or upgrade to Premium.

Login

First, log in to the Real Estate Financial Planner™ software.

Go To The Scenario Page

Once you log in, navigate to the Scenarios page. Hover over or click “Calculator” on the menu across the top to expose the drop down menu. Click on Scenarios from the drop down menu. You can also use the menu on the right side of the page to locate the Scenarios page

Delete A Scenario

Once on the Scenarios page, locate the Scenario you want to delete. Then click the Trash icon on the far right side of the screen as shown below.

Delete Scenario
Delete Scenario

Next, click the red “Confirm Delete” button and the Scenario will be deleted.

confirm delete scenario
Confirm Delete Scenario

The list of Scenarios will update automatically.

Scenarios

Are you looking to read more about Scenarios on the Real Estate Financial Planner™ software? These are some additional blog posts.

Leave a Reply